D-tube Debut: Fit Guy Confessional


Hey Everyone,

So this is a very late post ( from Monday ). Dtube was giving me trouble. I will be posting lots more on here! Please leave comments and suggestions... or even fitness questions and i would love to cover them. I may even put my cat Kali on a video or 2 lol.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have a hard enough time getting up and brushing my hair let alone remembering all the supplements. :)

LOL! Its is hard but just like anything, Practice makes Perfect! My new video shows what I actually take and how it benefits my fitness goals. You should check it out if interested.

Ayyy heck yeah buddy love this authentic perspective.

Never heard of Bang pre-workout before. Appreciate you letting us know.

Keep inspiring that real, positive change o weeee

Thanks brother! Big things are on the way for the whole community, not just us!

Amennnnnnnn brother love it.

Hell yea, jump on those workouts! bring the Cat to the gym lol

For realllll @cplbiggs that would be an awesome video :)

Hey man welcome to the community! Nice to see more fitness dudes in here woooo lets get it!!! I'm new here as well and just made my first post. Hopefully you'll check it out when you have time :) Upvoted and followed!
see you around brotha!

Yes sir! Let’s make them gains!

Nice post! Welcome

Thanks for spending the time. Happy to be here!

Holy. That being said I enjoyed the video, thumbs up lolol

Glad you enjoyed! Thank you for watching! More content to come!

Ayyye, my dude! Love the Dtube content! Keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40