My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! My name is Sharon and I am from Penampang, Sabah. I am working in hotel line. I am heading the Sales and Marketing department. I am married and have 3 kids. I love the outdoors, cooking (sometimes) and travel. I love dogs and when I lost one of them, my eyes welled up for days. I am currently supporting my husband @boyd9w6cbt in his plight to lose weight by following ketogenic diet. So far, he lost many kilos and he feels great!

image
The canine next to me is called Browny. Camera shy I assumed. Thia photo was taken during my hiking trip at Timpangoh, Sugud.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, Sharon! What will you blog about? (If you will) Best of luck :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi there! I love to blog about health, food, culture, travel, and so forth. I love to read about motivation and of course I will read through your blog. Thanks for your comment. Have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Thanks @godwinimo. Will do!

Vote Follow Back

Untitled-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09