MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm Miss Adeyeri Oyinkansola @coyeen-sawlah.

FB_IMG_1526318695944.jpg

It's my pleasure to be part of this platform, being a participant is awesome too, as have always been told that this platform isn't only only educative, i was told it's actually fun and helpful.
FB_IMG_1526013336203.jpg

Am also here not to never share or upvote peoples post alone I personally will post and share here just to make it more fun and lively here on this platform

IMG_20180620_110026.jpg

Well, my hobbies are singing, partially dancing though not very good at that damn it I told you guys about that lots of laugh seriously I really want to be a good dancer, I love joking around, reading books and being alone *that's savage *smiles.

IMG-20180617-WA0017.jpg

Am from a family of six with my dad and mom, I'm from shagam, Ogun state Nigeria. Proudly and bonafied Christian ,Celestian to be precise ,did I even tell u guys I love and into business YES I sells bags, boxers ,unisex wears. An undergraduate student of ict Polytechnic saapade.

IMG-20180228-WA0016.jpg

All thanks to @adesojisouljay, he introduced me to this wonderful platform ,and like I said earlier I'm very glad to be here

FB_IMG_1526014254597.jpg

So here I am, I'm @coyeen-sawlah always upvote, comment and share my posts.
Nice meeting you all, I love u all IMG-20180603-WA0024.jpg.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @rachiid .First I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform.Next I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. I upvote you, if you would like to follow me I will happily follow you too

Amen
Thanks @rachild..
Really appreciate

Welcome to steemit @coyeen-sawlah

I hope you find this platform to be an amazing one. Will love to see your works.

Followed!! Upvoted!! Resteemed!!

Welcome to you and God bless you.

Amen
God bless you too darling.

Welcome to Steemit @coyeen-sawlah :)

Thanks darling
Really appreciate

Welcome to the Steemit family :)

It's my pleasure sweetheart.

You're welcome to steemit dear... I'll be looking for to see ur innovations

OK sir
Really do appreciate

@coyeen-sawlah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Sure I'll
Thanks darling

Hi, welcome to steemit, just enjoy yourself. You can check out my profile

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adesojisouljay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks
I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47