Hi, everybody! And it is my story...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Andrey and I am glad will join the first decentral social network Steemit! This idea very much inspired me and pleased. Not so long ago we with friends argued on this subject so: In a pattern, there are a lot of talents and enthusiasts who do the useful things and shall be rewarded for it! The beginning musicians, designers, bloggers, artists, inventors and many other talented people doing our world it is better and more interesting. I always support the favorite performers (I love jazz, hiphop jazz, jazz pop and everything that is connected to it …), buying their albums. I thus really estimate their works and is glad that I can do it! Therefore, I read that Steemit is a revolution on the Internet!

I was born in Russia, in the central Siberia.
It here! (it is a Russia map, but not the world =)))

Here the fine nature also there live remarkable people.
And yes!! Bears among us! =) But only in such look =)

I very much love active recreation therefore; here you have some photos of our remarkable places. Here is what to be engaged!







And of course Russian banya!!))


I travel much and very much I love it … To open the countries, new to itself, meets people. I will surely share the impressions of travel with you. I very much respect culture and history of the different countries, can therefore it is easy for me to find language with people of different nationalities and faiths. I have lived about a year in Thailand, on the island Phuket. This remarkable place! I very much advise you to go. There it is possible to find for itself a lot of entertainments and occupations! ;)



There are delightful declines...




I have lived nearly a month in Hong Kong. Amazing city. Strikes with the technological and architectural progress, well and it is final Economy))





As well as United Arab Emirates, Dubai. It is possible to write about it in general separately))


Your time is expensive to me =) and I won't write here about all places which I have visited. For this purpose, I will surely devote a separate post, maybe not one. That shares with you the world, which is seen by me ;)

I am married! YES!!! =)) My wife call Nailya. I am the happiest man in the world!

She is a beauty and my infinite inspiration!

We together 5 years and soon in our team there will be a replenishment ;) You know, I haven't for nothing told "team". Because I consider that the family is a team. It can devote the whole subject …

We live in the capital of Kazakhstan, the city of Astana. It is the amazing city! It is called not for nothing the center of Asia. There is a tremendous architecture, I will show you it … This country with the very rich and ancient history. Here together people of absolutely different nationalities get on, and Kazakhstan is famous for it. The tolerance and respect for other people and their culture. Kazakhstan citizens very friendly and hospitable people! If you once are here, then you will be always full ;) Very much!!

If to speak about my hobbies, then I very much love sport, to travel as you have already noticed and to write (generally verses, I think I will share with you. Especially it is interesting, on how many they can it will be pleasant to people. Steemit – the fine tool to check it!). Lately I devote a lot of time to cryptocurrency, the Blockchain technology and smart contracts Ethereum. I participate in a startup, it will be the first-ever game platform on smart contracts Ethereum.


I still will tell you about it, now there is a preparation for start. In general, when I have learned about bitcoin and have begun to study in detail this technology – have just drained in me!) )) This really important and very significant invention for all mankind. I think that on the importance, this technology costs one place with the Internet. When I have understood what opportunities it opens for any person, not depending on his geographical arrangement and a political situation (you know, probably, that many people have no access to bank service trade and other financial instruments at all) – I was even more inspired by this idea. For this reason I hope that there will be a lot of useful and high-quality content concerning this technology. Here! In the Decentralized community.

Generally you understood that to me is what will share with you)))

I wish well to all, good mood and good luck!

My contacts:
VKontakte
FaceBook
Google+

Sort:  

wellcome

Thanks! Welcome to my blog!

Mutually Wang!!


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Thanks for beautiful words! For some reason there was a wish to answer you so...
"Grain is invisible in the land, but it grows into a huge tree. The same invisible thoughts, and only thoughts grow great events of human life."
Tolstoy L. N.

Wassup Andrey, welcome to steemit. ◠‿◠

Hello!! Thanks for the support!

We are really glad to have you. Welcome!

I will try to please you! Thanks!

hello andrey nice to meet you here

Hello! Nice to meet you too

Hi! Welcome to steemit!
Nice posting, I like it )) And your wife is gorgeous!

Hi! Many thanks for a compliment! She waves to you the handle =)

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Thanks! Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Hi dog! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65