Hi Steemit! I write erotica :)


Hey there everyone! I guess I didn't write my first post with the proper tag so here I am again introducing myself properly!
My "name" is Alexandra Cox and I am a newbie in the erotica-writing genre. I know it's kind of a saturated market at this point, but it's actually of a lot of fun writing about people/werewolves/pirates/leprechauns/gods doing the nasty - plus people are reading it, which is more I can say about anything else I've written!
I mostly write erotic short stories that feature some pretty sexy lady-loving (because who doesn't love the thought of two hot girls together?), and my stories always include consenting adults who are just super into each other.

I will frequently post excerpts on steemit, but everything is available for purchase on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited here: https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=alexandra+cox+erotica&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Aalexandra+cox+erotica

Follow me and maybe you'll read something hot that you like!

Sort:  

I've followed and await with interest your next post :-)

Woo hoo! Thanks so much! :)

Welcome! It's cool that you're self publishing with Kindle. How long have you been writing for?

For Kindle? About 6 months, haha! In general, close to 15 years, but mostly as a hobby/"someday I will be a writer" sort of a deal :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Thank you! :)

Hey Alexandra, welcome to Steemit! :-)

welcome to steemit @coxerotica

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44