Sort:  

Hi! That’s awesome! I’ve worked with a few from the musical theatre world so you may not have heard about them. I have stuck with my primary coach, Bill Weiser, for the longest though. He is such a wonderful coach at bringing out the best in my voice and has stretched my range like no other. How about you?

Well I'm more of a Pop/R&B singer and I was really skeptical for the longest time about the Singing Success program by Brett Manning so I decided to take a trip to Nashville and spend a week working with his various vocal coaches and himself and I was quite surprised how much I learned about that and myself in the process. I've also worked with a few others in various ways. One guy I worked with was purely an operatic vocal coach and he was really pushing me to do that. He said, "With your voice, give me 6 months and I'll have you singing circles around people in this industry." but that's not for me to be honest. I'm glad I found you on here. You should post some videos of you singing from time to time as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69