Steemit a vision, an opportunity, a window

Hello everyone

I am covmarrlo and write from Venezuela, a beautiful country north of South America, unfortunately treated badly by their own people.
mapamundi.jpg

I will be here in steemit, writing about many topics, as far as possible, this will depend on my daily experience, my experiences and even experiences and situations of others, but always from my point of view and as they go out Letters, in the magical world of reading and writing, I hope that what you write will be to your liking.

caracas.jpg

I am a 49 year old Venezuelan with my heart watered by the world, I have relatives and friends in almost any part of the planet, I do not know if thanks to, or rather in spite of, the situation of the country where I was born.

There are many things I could tell you, but as many of you already know, it is not easy to write, there are ideas, but words do not come out which I will try to solve as I write.

On the other hand, and for more details about me, I have worked in the sport sector (administrative and field) for more than 20 years I confess, I loved, in the past, some day I will tell you because that love was lost. I have a family that I love with madness, four children, four grandchildren, (pair of males, couple of females in both cases), a wonderful wife, a Black Labrador dog, beautiful, parvovirus survivor, another member of my family.

malher.jpg

I am a lover of freedom, of truth, of family and of good friends I like music and I always say that "Music is a miracle of God executed by men" I have by philosophy of life a phrase of PAPA JUAN PABLO II "FAITH is proposed, FAITH is not imposed" and I usually think and say that if we substitute the word "FAITH" for any other such as LOVE, RESPECT, TRUST, among others, the phrase does not lose meaning and instead makes that we realize that nothing imposed is good, being worthy of the things we propose will not only depend on us since we must respect the right and the way of thinking of others

Well, I will continue writing, as I mentioned before, of many things.

We will be reading soon

Thanks to everyone in this community especially to the creators of Steemit

Covmarlo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @covmarrlo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55