Hello Everybody! Please Verify me

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Steemit  began a Great Future for everybody!

   

  •  My name is Alexander. I am 29 years old. I live in Russia, South Ural.
  •  My hobbies is synthesizers, electronic music .  
  • I like read books , my interest in mysticism, spiritual development and practice of Taoist Yoga(Chinese yoga).
  •   And also I like to study ancient cultures and myths and legends of various peoples 

Sorry, I do not have a beautiful make-up today, and there is no habit of doing it. ;DDD 

This is some of my photos.


and I play the synthesizer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUYnYIRM06g



Sort:  

Да, желаю успехов, процветания, хороших заработков, в частности здесь, на Steemit)

Privet! Не знаете куда пропал тег RU?

У меня на месте и работает. oO?

я думаю, что показываются в правой колонке только трендовые теги. А так - да, работает.

we should have a song for steemit!

Привет.
Прикольно, вы молодец!
Это вы сами все сочинили?

Привет, если вы о музыке , то там есть и мои сочинения и мое исполнение музыки известных композиторов(Covers!)

I have a very similar setup for music. Was wondering if there were any others out there. would you like to collaborate on a song? What software do you use? I use ableton.

Sounds interesting , I use FL Studio, sometimes Cubase. And what style do you write music?

WELCOME to STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51