Sort:  

haha! Thanks countrygirl!!! I'm not really one for normal introductions. ;) Figured I might as well spice it up. ......And also help out my future (and - new future?) followers 😎
I better keep a bit more quiet about that. Never know when a Monitor from the Committee will follow a Candidate back to track the money/power flow! 😉

lol....so funny.....gotta watch out for those guys. Like men in black. :) I'm following you so I can read more....20 years from now.

Exaaaaaactly! Men in Black. But they wear fuschia.
so you would think they'd be called Men in Fuschia. but they're not.
2037 is a little bit confusing. Kinda like the first day on Steemit.

But it grows on you - hehe
I'll visit you and follow too! 😊

Kinda like the blue man group but fuschia.....no confusion here - are you sure you got your dates correct???

I am QUITE certain the dates are correct. Here are their descendants from 2037. Believe me - you do NOT want to see these faces! A quick trip to the Lockdown and Memory Rehaul will make you think twice of ever again altering any more than you've been prequalified to change. whew. just look at the intensity of those stares..... i get chills just thinking about it. (hehehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39