Introducing Myself

Hello Everyone! I'm a new newbie......so here goes!

I'll start by telling you a little about myself, I love all things country, hence my name. I grew up on farm in the Niagara Region of Ontario Canada. Being outside and spending time with my husband and nature is where I am the happiest.

Running is my drug....... just kidding sleeping is! haha.

Most of all I LOVE food! I consider myself to be a bit of a foodie. I enjoy trying new things, cooking or watching my husband cook, which let me tell you, he's amazing at it. Whether it's eating a home cooked meal or dining out at a fancy restaurant, I'm up for trying anything. So with that said most of my posts will be about food with a description of what it is and what I've enjoyed most about it. Remember ALL FOOD IS GOOD FOOD!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Greeting @country.lover! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

look forward to reading about your foody adventures :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62