My First Post

I'm Lisa Mastro, I'm 25 years old, I live in USA, my family group is made up of my grandfather and my grandmother; I am studying MBA, I want to study Graphic Design, although it is difficult. I like to draw is one of my great passions, I try to improve myself every day to improve my talent, I am in drawing classes to perfect techniques, I would like to be recognized by my drawings.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Welcome

Hi @count.dracula! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

You're welcome. Good luck.

Countess, I guess?
Nice eyes ;)

Welcome to steemit @count.dracula. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit @count.dracula

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55