TODAY IS MY VERY FIRST DAY ON STEEMIT!!

Hi everyone! Today is my birthday on Steemit and I am so excited to be here! I am looking forward to getting to know the community and I hope that I can at some point make you smile! I am dictating this to my human as she types, so you might find some of her influence on what I say or how I write (after all, I can't control her!)

IMG_2788.jpg

I thank you for stopping by to take a look at the newbie, and I look forward to future posts.

Have a wonderfully 'meowy' day!

Sort:  

Nice, another cat hello and welcome :)

Hi @banjocat! Thank you for the welcome. I am always happy to find new kitty buddies to hang out with. Have a meowy day!

You seem nice for a cat welcome!

Hi @cochiti! Thanks; you seem okay for a dog, too! Have a meowy day (or maybe for you, that might be a barky day!)

Welcome @cottonlion! tell all your friends about this amazing platform! :)

Thanks @silvertop! I hope you will enjoy my posts! Have a meowy day!

Hi @cottonlion! Welcome to Steemit! I am for one, looking forward to your posts. You and I have something in common; we share the same eye color, literally! I have been told I'm part cat, so that might account for that.

Hi @elizabethbit! Thank you for the welcome! I am glad to find a human who shares my same eye color. That makes you special :)

Welcome again @cottonlion this is a link that will let you know just how much RC you have and your voting power. This might be helpful https://steemd.com/ ( your user name on the end )

Thanks again, looking forward to posting!

Just try to not let your voting power get below 80% this is voting only.
RC is used for posting and comments watch this also enjoy!!


Welcome to Steemit @cottonlion!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Congratulations @cottonlion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem cottonlion! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi,

Welcome to Steemit. I would suggest checking out Steem-Monsters. It has become a very popular game on the Steem platform. Simply click -->Steemmonsters.com and use your Steem details to log in. Daily prizes valued at $100 and prizes valued at $1000 weekly will soon be given out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63