Tips for Teaching Children Drawing and Coloring (feat Abyzar)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends at steemit community how are you today? This is my second post in steemit. On this occasion I would like to share my pleasant experience. At the time of completing the logo design of the cafe, came a boy who was 5 years old. A child named abyzar he is an active and intelligent child of other children his age.

()

At the time I worked abyzar very interested to see it especially I use bright colors. Abyzar always asks and forces me to choose the colors he likes. Seeing the sincerity of the abyzar I want to train him to draw and color. I happen to have a colorful crayon favored by abyzar. For the object I draw is a fish in the aquarium that is in my workplace. Abyzar is also very fond of yellow fish. I told the abyzar to choose what he wanted to portray.

2_a.jpg
.
1.jpg

Children will find it easier to learn the colors of animals they often see like fish, chickens, birds. Because the fish in my aqurium have different colors that allow the abyzar to differentiate the color and it will be easier for the abyzar to memorize the colors.

Since Abyzar already has his talent, I am not very difficult anymore in teaching him to hold crayons. He looks very eager to learn and always laughs with joy and runs. In teaching Abyzar takes patience but do not be forced. Because children need a nice atmosphere and relax. I always create an atmosphere like playing so Abyzar is very happy to be filled with fun. Children are still so unstable that they do not like it if it's too forced.

3.jpg

This is the result of the fish I taught Abyzar. Although full of graffiti but very reasonable because it is still 5 years old. Child talent develops better with age and experience. After coloring the image of Abyzar fish house to enjoy the results of hard work today and want to show to both parents. Abyzar really a child who has the advantages of drawing since childhood.
4.jpg

Usually if children are used to drawing, they will cross out media such as walls of houses, cars or important books. But parents need not worry because that's how children create what they think. Parents do not need to prevent it but parents must guide the talent of the child. Do not forget that parents should always accompany children when drawing and coloring, so that children do not scribble the walls of houses, cars or books.

7.jpg

"Because Abyzar is very diligent and likes to learn drawing and coloring, then I give a gift of cartoon with orange fish"
6.jpg

photo of my inspiration:8.jpg

If you want to also teach your children to draw and color, but you as a parent can not draw, Do not worry you can buy a book that already has many pictures sold in the store. Choose a cartoon your child likes. Because by coloring can increase intelligence for your child.

Thank you for reading my experience with Abyzar when drawing and coloring fish. Hopefully useful some tips from me. Guide children with affection to grow smart, noble and beneficial for many in the future.

Sort:  

Amazing post my friend

Moga aj anak nya jadi anak yg pinter

Amin....

Semoga abyzar mendalami ilmu seni...
Didik terus muridnya itu ya

Terima kasih @konie.steemit saya akan terus berkarya dan berbagi ilmu kepada setiap orang

a good post, stay focused later on you will be successful @cotbada.studio

thanks @danyachmad . I am very fortunate to know much of the knowledge you have given me, success

I just upvoted you from our discord channel
https://discord.gg/T7ujfua

Luar biasa.. Masih kecil sudah mulai bekarya

Wow what a beautiful fish you draw 😍 bravo 👏👏👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80