Bitwise.biz scam review. The fastest and easiest way to lose your bitcoins!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steem users

This is my first video on YouTube and I made it to show to the people a platform witch pretends to be a cloud mining platform but it is just a big scam! Watch the video for more information.

Upvote and follow me for more scam reviews but also for more sites where you'll can multiply your bitcoins or altcoins. thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Welcome @costique to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Welcome to Steemit, @costique!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Congratulations @costique! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37