Hello Steemit people!


A cordial greeting for all those who dedicate a portion of their time to this growing community. Today, after a period of time where I was just a lurker, I decided to create a user and start sharing with you. Without prolonging this introduction, I introduce myself:

My name is Roberth Lopez, I was born on December 7, 1994 (22 years) in Caracas, Venezuela, where I currently reside and I am a Sociology student at the Central University of Venezuela, one of the most beautiful universities in my country. (Sorry for the publicity wedge)



Source

I question everything, I like to think, exchange ideas and fight for what I want, I do not fear debate or dialogue and I have an insatiable hunger for knowledge.

I like to read everything and although I liked reading from a very young age thanks to the books that my mother bought me, I now have a certain weakness for books related to philosophy, sociology and economics. Of course without leaving out good literature from time to time, because still, like every young soul I love a good story.

I am passionate about activism and volunteering, as I see it as a way to make a positive change in my environment. I started at it because I was (and I am) at odds with many things happening in my country.

I am a founding member of the Ecological Trail Civil Association and I am also part of a student movement in my university.



    

Unfortunately, I also play League of Legends, when the internet of my country allows me (CANTV sucks).

I have high expectations about steemit, and although I am still not sure what I will post in this space, I am sure that I hope that you will welcome me with open arms and give me the opportunity to meet people to exchange ideas, opinions and points of view.

Thank you very much for reading this, a big hug to all of you, I look forward to your feedback and I am open to your suggestions. 


Sort:  

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Nice to meet you, @cosologia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @cosologia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @cosologia! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to mee you too, thanks!

Looking forward to your next post! :)

Thanks @vietmom i hope you like it :)

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

A new Steemian :-) hello @cosologia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @cosologia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63