You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Julian, an award winning singer-songwriter, just trying to bring love and inspiration to the music community on Steemit <3

Welcome to Steemit!! There is such an amazing community of musicians on here, you’re going to love it! I just listened to the two songs you posted, and WOW!! You have such an amazing voice!

I would recommend joining the weekly open mic challenge if you haven’t seen that already! There are about 200 people who post entries every week, and it is a really great way to meet other musicians on the platform!

Here’s a link to this week’s contest - https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-67-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

I would also recommend following @luzcypher so you see the open mic post every Sunday. :-)

It’s great to meet you, and I can’t wait to see more of your music!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks so much! I already love this more than FB and Instagram lol. People are so responsive! Thanks again for the quick response and feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66