#introduceyourself

Hi
I am a chef interested in #food #sustainablefood #foodphotography and I would like to share some of my recipes with the community

bbbbbb.jpg

Background role in By the Sea
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3707106/

Sort:  

Sweet stuff im down to get involved. Culinary grad with 10 years in fine dining and comfort foods. If you check out my earlier post i have tons of food stuff. Hope to hear back. Good luck.

Nice! I'll try to think of some way to collaborate. Had a quick look at your Clam Chowder looks good!
Thanks for support :)

best comfort dish is the party potatoes but the chowda is awesome with ham. I love film and love love love comfort foods. What heals the mouth can heal the soul. but i live and die by this stuff
https://steemit.com/health/@johnbcheffin12/lose-weight-with-this-drink-health

Horayy! Welcome!

Congratulations for becoming a part of the community! I hope you enjoy!

I have just followed you! It would be nice if you could do the same with me @therainbow and to my bro @theloneword.

Have a nice day ahead!

Done! Thanks for the warm welcome its a good community

Congratulations @cortomaltese! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79