ALL ABOUT MYSELF. Hi, I'm Clint Mark Cortes, your Future Mechanical Engineer here on Steemit. This is my Introductory post and I am about to tell you my story.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi and Hello to all PEOPLE WHO HAVE JOINED THIS COMMUNITY! It's my pleasure to introduce myself to you as a NEW MEMBER of the STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It took so long for me to create my Steemit account because I was not able to continue the sign up due to the busy schedules in my life and also the hectic activities in school. One day, my friend, @philiparniebinag encouraged me to join the STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It's my honor to be part of the STEEMIT COMMUNITY because I will enhance my hidden talents and especially I would have to share my knowledge and skills. It is also a big oppurtunity for me to be part of this community. I will be looking forward in exploring new friends and ideas in this lovely community

INTRODUCTION

P_20171018_121723_1_BF_p.jpg

Good day! STEEMIANS AND TO MY FELLOW FILIPINO STEEMIANS MEMBER!!
Hi! My name is CLINT MARK CORTES but you can call "MAKIE" for short. I am a FILIPINO CITIZEN and my country's name is PHILIPPINES which is lead by our beloved president, RODRIGO DUTERTE and I am very proud of it. I am 21 years of age, becoming 22 this January 25th. I currently live in CEBU, PHILIPPINES and my province is in SIQUIJOR, PHILIPPINES which is a very beautiful place. I am currently taking up the course of Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering in UNIVERSITY OF CEBU LAPU-LAPU AND MANDAUE. I want you all to know that I am a very hardworking person because I will do all the task that they will have to give as long as I can do it. I am also a kind hearted person who is willing to help other person and understand their situation and most importantly, I am a humble person. I do believe that no matter what will I become in the mere future or how many achievements do I have in the future, I will always look back to where I came from and always thank people who's behind my success.

Who is CLINT MARK CORTES?

P_20170721_173518_1_BF_p.jpg

There's only one phrase to describe myself, "A MAN WHO NEVER STOPS IN ACHIEVING HIS DREAMS." It is because I will Who is CLINT MARK CORTES?
There's only one phrase to describe myself, "A MAN WHO NEVER STOPS IN ACHIEVING HIS DREAMS." It is because I will never get tired of achieving my goals in life either for myself or for my family especially my parents because they're my strength and my weakness. I am also a kind of man who gives its best to make my parents happy and make them comfortable in their entire life.never get tired of achieving my goals in life either for myself or for my family especially my parents because they're my strength and my weakness. I am also a kind of man who gives its best to make my parents happy and make them comfortable in their entire life.

GOALS IN LIFE

One of my dreams is to become a successful Mechanical Engineering of course in God's grace. At the present time, I am facing a lot of challenges in life because my parents doesn't able to support my studies but instead my uncle is. Even if the situation is like that, I am striving to finish my studies so I will be able to help my parents and give back the help that my uncle does to me right now in the mere future. This March 2018, in God's will, I will dedicate my diploma first of all to God, then my parents and my uncle because they were the ones who made me.
As I always said to myself, "Never lose hope for achieving your dreams because despite of all the challenges that you have, you will surpass it all because there's no problem that lasts for a lifetime."

MOTTO IN LIFE

"The best way to predict future is to create it, no matter how risk it is."

What I expect on steemit?
I am able to express myself.
I am able to help others.
I am able to shape my talent.
I am able to share whatever knowledge I have.
I am able to find an opportunity.

Lastly, I know Steemit is a big world; and I am eager to discover its wide horizon.

I think that's all guys. Help me welcome in this awesome platform.

I am extremely excited now to start a new beginnings.

Regards,
@cortesclintmark

Sort:  

Thank you for joining this great community. I wish you an amazing journey with Peace, Love and Unity in abundance

Thank you mate :)

welcome to steemit dear

Welcoming you here to Steemit @cortesclintmark! :)♥
Add value, be nice and enjoy Steemit! Rock and roll! ^^

You are very welcome. I like how you start. The future is awesome

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks mate :) I will mate :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community bro. Happy steeming :D

Welcome on steemit @cortesclintmark, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

pocketsend:101@cortesclintmark

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cortesclintmark
New sending account balance: 3942504
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f8a49685716c364f8c54c87631076e2ea26523ae
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Welcome to steemit future RME!

Thank you Engr . Tigas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43