This is me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

QpCEDpqQ.jpg

Hey everyone! This is my #introduceyourself post.

Lemme start with the basics. I'm Dayle, a 19 year old student from Iligan City. I am an engineering student currently in my 4th year of education. I'm 5'8" and blank kilograms. I am a sporty person (still fat tho haha) and I love opportunities where I get to compete and work with a group. I love traveling, more than most things in life, and taking photographs on about almost anything.

I am blessed to be able to travel a lot so expect my post to have travel themes and photography. Also, I am a foodie so some post may be about that too. I always challenge myself to stand on issues and have an opinion about things that are critical so my thoughts may also be poured out into a blog post.

I am new here, and I can't help but feel lost and confused (nervously laughs)

So help me understand this platform out! See yah!

Sort:  

Oh! you feel lost... I feel that too when I was clicking my first post and after few months! I was really lost! HAHA kidding! lost in a beautiful path! I think you will get use to steemit soon! Looking forward to your photographic posts ^ ^ I also have a sleeping interest to photography...

Hello, my fellow Iliganon! Welcome to Steemit @corpsegroom! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

bai nay group any steemit iligan ?

naa man. kinsay nag refer nmo ani steemit?

@corpsegroom my mom is also a Rosales

nice to hear. Where is she from?

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to your next posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55