Introducing Myself

IMG_5774.JPG

Hello steemit community.
My name is Justin. My wife Vanessa @lifeasalion introduced me to steemit so I figured I'd hop on board.

I own a screen printing company called Inked Industries, I also am building a propaganda platform called "corporate sellout." We use corporate sellout to cover positive news, encourage people to be entrepreneurs, fight back against the state and provide apparel that encourages dissent through market rebellion.

My passion is to help people legally get their tax dollars back, create a second income and fight the state.

So I also work for a company that provides legal services for under 20 dollars a month. A top law firm in your area will be assigned to you. You can use an app to capture photos of speeding tickets and a lawyer will work to keep your record clean. They will also dispute charges, send legal notice to anyone, provide a free will, fight the IRS, assist with family matters, divorce etc.

If you'd like to join me on this project they have an amazing compensation plan. You can make up to 250 dollars on a 40 dollar membership. A+ with the BBB and in business since the 70s.

My hobbies include drumming, spending time with my family, vacationing in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, and stumbling into the crazy side of YouTube for hours on end.
IMG_5773.JPG

I'll be posting about the above mentioned topics.

Looking forward to networking with some new people!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy it!

Welcome to steemit: D

I wish you luck

great name .............welcome to the place to be

So glad you're here babe! You'll love it!

There's the Great Wife 👍 for introducing You to "Steemit" Welcome & Enjoy @lifeasalion

I tried for a few weeks! Haha. He finally caved 😊

He's gonna love it here!!! @lifesasalion I love to see "Power Couples" We gotta Support each other 😉

Already seeing lots of good information! Glad I finally joined!

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome!! to this Awesome Platform. I'm here because my hubby would'nt stop talking about "Steemit" so here I am & loving it!!!! Best Wishes To You & Your Wife

You seem like a cool dude, welcome to Steemit my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49