There we are, Steemit.com, I made it here already!!!

, I'm now here to wreck this community!!!! Let me introduce myself, i'm the most evil user in steemit out there, if you know someone else who is much more worse than me, please show him/her to me so we can have a duel. My objective here isn't to have any money at all but to conquer everyone here. Hope all of you do a good challenge for me cause Im fucking bored now!!!. Hell yeah!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit the community @coronablast thank you for the introduction of a good time. We hope that you will enjoy this community, so good luck and rising! @noviyani

Hi @coronablast, welcome to Steemit!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you !
@hackerworld

welcome to the club, coronablast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48