I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLIO!steemCreated with Sketch.

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted! Please, continue your productive nature. You can call me Todd

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Hi @extrospect, i have just followed you, I like showing you my best article of yesterday , I hope that that will please you :
https://steemit.com/nature/@redouanemez/a-spanish-village-disappeared-for-60-years-re-appears-because-of-the-drought

thx for sharing

Hi @cornholio what's up today?

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

no I can hahahaha

I am the great Cornholio! :)

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

OK I give in. Here's some TP, just Shut Up!

(You make me laugh and that's priceless, worth lots of TP)

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

I should sleep better tonight knowing that now!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Beavis, report to the principal's office NOW

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Followed you, I fucking love Beavis and Buthead. Keep up the BS :D

If you should be interested in Crypto projects other than Steem, maybe check out my channel and follow me if you like it!

I write articles and crypto guides for beginners and seasoned professionals alike.

Also for anyone Interested in upcoming and (still) under the radar ICOs:
I have currently a subscriber reward system going. For every milestone reached I will share an exciting and promising ICO which is before pre-sale or crowdsale whitelist closure. Next milestones are at 25 and 50 subs!

Are you threatening me!?

@cornholio hahahaha I can't stop myself from laughing.
you are crazy man!

Why are you so nervous?

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

You are welcome!

What is this?

Hello Cornholio. You seem to be in some sort of cartoon child.

I am Bird Person.

If you are ever in need of assistance whistle into the wind; Bird Person will rescue you.

hii we are giving free 5 dollar vote for new steemit users for 3 days, this is only for new steemit users.

go to this post and send the required details and get vote in hour. each vote valve dollars and you will 5 to 6 votes in 3 days.

go to link and send requires details.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jungleebitcoin/giveaway-of-5-dolloar-vote-for-3-days

What are you doing?

Give me one tip

Ok ok never mind.

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70