You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greedy Minnows Chasing Whales – First impressions after my first week on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I must have pissed off a whale somewhere because some of my posts lost $8 overnight. Hmmm I'm not so sure I like this world...being at the mercy of unknown whales who can make or break you. The real world is full enough of strange hierarchies. It really feels like high school here. I agree with how our recordings and art on here forever, that's ok, but I don't think I'll post about more personal and sensitive stuff on here....especially if the audience can be so hateful. I'd rather do that on facebook where I control my audience. I'm not so sure about this. Got a real bitter taste in my mouth this morning. I never followed the high school crowd. It was the same feeling of disgust

Sort:  

And it was on my absolute best: a video of me as a mermaid swimming with a whale shark. You've got to be fucking kidding me to take away votes on that one. That video is totally amazing. What an asshole...whoever did that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65