Hello, Steemit!

I'm so excited to be here!! What a wonderful platform that's being created! I feel like this is the natural evolution of social media, as bitcoin and cryptocurrency are the natural evolution, or next logical step, for exchange. It's all so fun to be a part of!
Anyway, seeing as this is my first post on my new Steemit blog, I may as well introduce myself to my lovely new community.

Ahem, allow myself to introduce... myself. :)

I'm Corinna. Pronounced core inn uhh. Or, Rinna for short. I'm a human, like you. Unless you don't identify as such, in which case, I'm a solid case of energy being, like you. I enjoy eating, breathing, sleeping, drinking enormous amounts of water, hugging, laughing, experiencing the full scale of human emotion, engaging my given senses, playing, reading, meditating, practicing, yoga, listening, watching the wind dance with the Earth around me, feeling the sunlight seep into my skin, kissing the ground with my naked toes, being naked, traveling in all it's forms, music, music, music, technology, learning.
In truth, I love it all. I'm teaching myself, with the constant help of life, to simply love. No strings attached, no conditions, just love. I know love has a different definition for everyone. In my reality tunnel, love is synonymous with appreciation. It's the enjoyment of each and every experience simply because it is and we are. It's embracing the moment, however it unfolds. It's the conscious awareness that we are all creators, and we have the the freedom to choose. That choice is our power. Feel bad, or feel better. Judge and cling, or allow and release. The preferred path is clear to me. I only want to feel good.

To be happy. It's why we're here.

So, that's me. Forever doing my best with what I've got where I am now. You'll be seeing occasional posts from me involving the joys, lessons, and awakenings of life. I'm moving to Washington state in a few weeks for the summer and will share some of that experience. Later this year I have plans to move to Maui with my mom and sister, so follow along and let's enjoy this wild, wonderful life ride together!

Thank you for reading and being here with me. I love you.

Sort:  

Beautiful post :)
Touching and emotional.
That is why I say good morning, hello Corinna! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61