HelloHolaCiao

This is my second presentation...so I'm 35 years old....married i have a gorgeous family my child and my hasbund and I'm a very happy woman.IMG_20170723_154856_658.jpg I love to invest in cryptocurrency i really think that is a good investment for the future .I've lived in Madrid 10 years ....4 years in Rome and now im living in London so i speak fluent Spanish Italian romanian and English and now i study Business Studies and Economics.About my passion...read love to read....to walk in the rain...white rose are my favourites and the most important....i love to live!!!!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit !
I hope you will provide great content, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me :)

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best and good luck here, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me here or in Steemit Chat.
Greetings from the best island in the world ;)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Corinna! :-D
I used to visit Madrid often to see my old girlfriend and it's a lovely city. Upvoted and High Paw to you and your family!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome Corinnacrypto to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome nice photo

welcome. I'm new to the community too.

welcome to steemit. look forward to reading more posts from you

Welcome to steemit @corinnacrypto =)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58