My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I have been trying to decide what to write for a few days now, and honestly I am just terrible at introductions, so here are a some pictures to help..

IMG_2093.JPG

I am a dog mom. I refer to my husky as my son, and he means the absolute world to me...

selena pizza.jpg
My favorite kind of food is a lot of food...

IMG_1044.jpg
Music festivals are tight...

fuck me up.jpg
.. Alison Wonderland is my queen...

IMG_1439.jpg
I love to travel, and learn about the world..

IMG_0635.jpg
Idk, but I really relate to this picture of Beth pouring wine after she killed Mr. Poopy Butthole for some reason..

IMG_2328.jpg

My last name translates to "Of Moon" so naturally I am obsessed with all things moon..

And for the finale there is me..
IMG_1789.JPG

My name is Mayra de Luna, I am 21 year old college student from Texas, and I have no idea what will come of this account, but I am excited to find out.

May de Moon be with you

P.S I need cool people to follow so comment with your worst joke/best meme. (:

Sort:  

Hello Mayra thanks for introducing yourself, welcome to steemit your doing a great job. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hello there, Dog Mom, Cool Moon, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the moon in so many ways. I knew a girl named Katie Moon. South Korea has a moon for a president. Oh, I'm from Oregon but have thought about living in Texas. Oh, I love your photo. At first, I didn't know this photo was really you. I thought maybe this was just a photo of a model or something. Yeah, I love Rick & Morty, too, assuming you know that cartoon mom above is from that show and assuming you like that show.

I was in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English but am now near Seattle. So, yeah, I like to draw, too. Speaking of dogs, the dogs near us were howling at you, I mean at the moon, this morning. I mostly like cats but some dogs are fun, too. I was also in Hawaii for a year. Oh, you want a joke or meme or something. I have no idea what will happen to this comment after I post it. Ok, that is not my joke. My joke will be, ummmm. Sorry. I guess all my jokes were pulled away like the tide of the beaches by the moon itself. Haha. Or not. I guess I might not always be funny. But I am not Joey Funny. I am Joey Oatmeal. So, I can only do the Oatmeal thing, whatever that means, ha ha....

Anywho, I love your photos, welcome to Steem, good luck in school and everything, and take care.

Hi there!! Welcome to steemit, happy you’re here! I don’t think you can go wrong with an intro post that features such a cute pup! Love that Husky face. By the way, here are some tips that helped me getting started on here. Good luck and see you around! @lilyraabe

He is totally my pride and joy! Thanks for the link I will definitely take a look at it!

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Welcome to steemit @coolmoon. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Congratulations @coolmoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @coolmoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38