Hello SteemIt *smiles awkwardly*

CC.jpg

Hello there, this is CoolCrush and this is my introduction post.

I am 25 year old freelance web developer from India. I stumbled upon this amazing community while I was reading about concepts of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. Its been two since I am here, I spent time knowing about this platform and whole idea of steem and its applications. I am excited about this platform and I will try to be active member as long as possible.
I would be sharing my thoughts on latest technology, interesting history, movies and spirituality. I love reading, watching movies, trekking (alone), and talking about interesting ideas. Yes, I am a dreamer with naive optimism for better world.
Currently I am working on simple web based audio sharing platform. I trying to make it very minimal and super easy to use for mobile web users.

Well, that's all I have for today, will be sharing more in my other posts.
Advice, tips, suggestions are always welcome.

(PS - I love indie electronic and trap music)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit CoolCrush!

thank you. your recent posts about steem are interesting.

hello @coolcrush..!!!Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use.

Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Swapping People and they will do the same thing .. hope your day fun
Follow me @munazir

hey @coolcrush!
looking forward to see how your expertise contributes to this platform!

yes, i am excited about it too. i have some ideas.

Welcome to Steemit @coolcrush, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you :-)

welcome aboard ..saw you in steemit chat

thank you. i saw your feed. its amazing.

Hi @coolcrush, Nice to meet you.... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great on technology, interesting history, movies and spirituality over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

thank you. following you

Thanks for the follow..

Coolcrush, Welcome to Steemit. you will like it here.

Welcome to Steem @coolcrush I have upvoted and sent you a tip

are you a bot?

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you. following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28