Hello Steemit, This is who I am? My first post on steemit .

My name is Ay Lin, 26, from the United States. I initially knew about steemit by a friend of mine. She told me about the steem blockchain and when I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down. This thing attracts me, finally, I'm here and This is my first post on steemit.

About Me

I lived in New York, United States. In New York, I have completed my post graduation. Now I'm a good teacher in a school. I love traveling and photography is my hobby. Some of my best collection given below:

Just finished this Illustration. I've never thought about a piece in such an abstract way, but I had fun.

1234.jpg

My husband sells quilts. This is him newest quilt top creation made from a pattern called The Abstract Lion by Violet Craft

123.jpg

The other day I finally accomplished one of my biggest photography goals...taking abstract food pics for a restaurant.

asadfd.jpg

Hope so, you all of them liked my collection.

More I like to play chess in a school, I love traveling and I speak English and Bulgarian, some Spanish, and currently study Chinese every day, which I really like.

Thank you so much reading my post on steem!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @coolcoolstem upvote :)

Welcome! :)

Thank You! @zemiatin nice to meet you.

Glad you joined us, Ay Lin! What an awesome illustration you have done. Reminds me of a fairytale and magic spreading all around! :) What do you teach? Best of luck. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

That quilt and your first illustration are amazing! Nice work. Oh, and welcome by the way ;)

WOW. The first photo is awesome. nice illustration there. Welcome to steemit community and keep posting. i am @little.one here. :)

welcome to steemit

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66