Introduce MyBlog

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

TWO LANGUAGE ENGLISH AND INDONESIA


ENGLISH LANGUAGE


Hello All
Good day. Thank you very much for this opportunity. I am very happy to be able to participate with you on this good occasion. Now, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jerry. I'm from LA. Do you know LA? LA is Lenteng Agung. I was born in Jakarta, on September 5, 1990. So, I am now 27 years old. My family and I live in Jalan Sudirman number 7, Lenteng Agung, Jogja. My hobbies are Cooking, Walking, and playing music. In addition, I also became a member of Jogja Music Community. I learned many things from Jogja Music Community. I thought so about myself. On this occasion I will introduce My Blog named Aneka Resep Makanan, I will post all kinds of foods and drinks that you may all try at home or you can make a new recipe in your business. And do not forget I introduce me who manage Website https://cookpad.com/id as representative in Indonesia, and you can visit our website to be able to see more detail about your favorite cuisine and beverage.
Thank you very much for your attention. See you in my upcoming post.
Sorry if my first post can not be said good because I also just studied this blog, I hope you can advise me that I can improve the post for the future.
Hopefully the ones I share make you all love it



INDONESIA LANGUAGE


Halo Semua !!!
selamat siang.Terima kasih banyak untuk kesempatan kali ini. Saya sangat senang dapat ikut serta dengan kalian di kesempatan yang baik ini. Sekarang, perkenankan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya adalah Jerry . Saya dari LA. Apakah Anda tahu LA? LA adalah Lenteng Agung. Saya lahir di Jakarta, pada tanggal 5 September 1990. Jadi, saya sekarang berusia 27 tahun. Saya dan keluarga saya tinggal di Jalan Sudirman nomor 7, Lenteng Agung, Jogja . Hobi saya adalah Memasak, jalan-jalan, dan bermain musik . Selain itu, saya juga menjadi anggota Komunitas Jogja Musik. Saya belajar banyak hal dari Komunitas Jogja Musik.Saya pikir demikianlah tentang diriku. Dalam kesempatan ini saya akan memperkenalkan Blog Saya yang bernama Aneka Resep Makanan , saya akan memposting segala jenis makanan dan minuman yang mungkin anda semua bisa mencoba di rumah atau bisa anda jadikan resep makasan baru di usaha anda. Dan tidak lupa saya perkenalkan saya yang mengelola Website https://cookpad.com/id sebagai perwakilan di indonesia, dan anda dapat mengunjungi website kami untuk dapat melihat lebih detail tentang masakan dan minuman kesukaan anda.
Terima kasih banyak atas perhatian Anda semua. Sampai jumpa di postingan saya yang akan datang.
Maaf apabila postingan pertama saya belum bisa dikatakan bagus karena saya juga baru mempelajari blog ini,saya harap anda dapat memberi saran agar saya dapat memperbaiki postingan untuk kedepannya.
Semoga yang saya bagikan membuat anda semua menyukainya

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome 2 family :)

good idea and new option of post categories

good

Welcome to Steem @cookpad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Your english is perfect!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hello, @cookpad Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50