My Name Is Taylor

I figured it was time to introduce myself ! I have been apart of steemit for about 6 days now and i am loving it! There are so many opportunities here! I was tired of blogging for nothing after promoting my site with very little results, Atleast here you get users who appreciate what you share.
new.png

I love to make music beats and more and have been doing so for 6 years mostly hiphop and rap music i will have to share with you guys sometime! ( as soon as i figure out dtube doesnt seem to let me upload anything!) I also love to write! I have published a couple of ebooks on amazon, I am also heavily into movies i have seen thousands of them, VHS was my go too format for along time ( no im not that old i am only 25) I love to connect with new people from around the world and steemit gives me that opportunity i would love to connect with you as well!

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Thank you! :) Glad to be here!

Welcome Taylor, Great video in your previous post. You should check out our Expertise Contest coming up next week. Winner gets 10k SP for 1 week, which can really propel your account forward.

Welcome to Steem @cookbloger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you! Waiting to hear more from your music talent!!

NIce to meet you too! My twitter has some of my music if you want to take a listen till i can figure out dtube lol, https://twitter.com/hiphopbeats2 Thanks for commenting!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upoted

Thank you ! you all are so kind!

Great work bro! Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thank you very much man!Glad to be here on steemit i just followed you, Hope all is well with you !

Congratulations @cookbloger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51