Simple introduction to myself. Jesse James

Hey everybody my name is Jesse James. I'm now 26 years old just got accepted to CDI college for Accounting. I never saw myself going to school but thanks to the NDP government I need to. It's not necessarily a bad thing but let's just hope my hard work yields a decent job after.

I am an adopted son in an aboriginal family. I was adopted at the age of 5 but always a part of the family. Growing up I learned my native customs and ways of life. I loved it. I try very hard to keep that spirit in me alive.

I am very new to steemit but am excited to watch it grow!! I am very into conspiracy theories but only those dabbling in reality. Most of my posts will be in regards to aliens... The rothschilds.. Most of which I'm sure many of you are educated in. But alas, it is what I know and love.

I have a son. 10 months old and very handsome. He's my light. I feel I am a darker soul. Maybe it's the direction of humanity fuelling my darkness. But he is my light. I want to help make the world better. He's my chance at doing so.

I would also like to take a moment and say that not all women are evil and want to take your children away. I am stating this because of the huge dilemma in the child custody battles. Many men are suffering and losing battles to unthinkable odds. But be vigilant. Stand your ground. Fight with facts and be humble. All will come in time and the situation will be seen for what it truly is.

I really don't know how someone like me can contribute to the steemit world. I really don't want to sit by and just watch. Any and all advice is welcome!!

Sort:  

wellcome


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

How do I get my post to show up in the introduceyourself section?? Also how do I add in pictures?

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Congratulations @controlchaos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46