Short introduction and short song

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I just found this site today after a mention by Luke Rudkowsky @lukewearechange. I thought I'd give it a try.
Having left Facebook and Reddit a while ago, I need somewhere to find, discuss and share content. This place looks pretty cool so far.

Here is short song a made recently. It's kind of an intro song with acoustic bass and guitar. I'm not a professional musician but I am looking forward producing musical content just for the fun of it.

Sort:  

Cool post! Nice song!

Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome dear friend @ contributor77 I wish you much success on the platform, I hope you like it and you feel comfortable working with us, I leave you some link that can be your information.
https://steemit.com/welcome
https://www.steemithelp.net/

Welcome to steemit @contributor77

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

Joining Steemit is a decision you will be glad you made

You can participate in the Fifty word Story Contest for New Steemians for a chance to Win Big.

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get the new series i am starting on blog growth

@ogochukwu

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit Luke! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Thank you! This place is great. I'm hopeful for the future.

Welcome :) Very nice song!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68