Newbie here. Hey!


I have a tentative plan, but I'm not exactly sure why I'm here yet. 

What is this place good for? 

Learning? 

Teaching? 

Socializing? 

Playing?

Creating?



Well, this is a start, I'm saying hi...


I'm interested in the truth, ugly or not.

I have some understanding, but am willing to learn more.

I think we can make peace by studying history, and finding the faults of our own people, and being willing to share about, and fix them. 

Though still a blur, I can see reconciliation...



Please join me in this upcoming discussion, to contextualize...

Nice to meet you!


(Picture 1, Picture 2)


Sort:  

Welcome. I am yet to introduce myself having only just arrived in Steemit. My sentiments are similar to yours, so at least it's already feeling like a good place to be. :-)

Alright! Nice to meet you @brookekendall! Happy steeming!

You are welcome to steemit @contextualize

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Thanks very much! And thanks for the invitation to join in! If the circumstances align right, I certainly will join!

Welcome @contextualize Well you have a small list...there is is much more here. mostly friendly people, aliens, and bots are in this community. Post, vote comment, follow, resteem, power up some of your rewards too for the future. Have fun with it.

Thanks very much @pqlenator! Lots to do! It's fun already!

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Hi! Thank you, and nice to meet you also. I have followed too! It does seem to be a happy place!

Welcome to steemit @contextualize. Best of luck to you

Thanks for your welcome and wishes @gringalicious!

Your food looks delicious! I'll follow you and maybe get a few tips!

Welcome to steemit, it is a nice place for Learning, Teaching, Socializing, Paying and Creating.

Thanks a lot. I hope to participate! Happy to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56