An Introduction

Voluntaryist_banner%20copy.png

I am a consentualist, a voluntaryist, an anarchist, a libertarian, and a knight errant in pursuit of liberty. Call it what you will, but what it means is, I believe in the non aggression principal, voluntary association, and self ownership. These three very simple concepts are why I reject government in all it's forms.

I'm also a family man, a motorcycle and auto enthusiast, a sports fan, a gamer, and a nature lover.

My goal here is to share my values and passions with anyone who might be interested, and to meet and debate other interesting steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Community, Consentualist!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

You believe in non aggression, voluntary association and self ownership? My, you seem like a pleasant person to share this planet with. Oh, and a family man. Sharing these crazy values with the next generation too?

Welcome to steemit. :)

Thanks for the kind words!

Welcome, brother! We have a lot in common in addition to our primary objective of furthering individual liberty!

I couldn't agree more! Thanks for giving me the push I needed to get started here.

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

When I label myself, I call myself an anarchist / Voluntaryist / abolitionist / libertarian. Something to annoy everyone! LOL


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @consentualist to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81