Self Introduction

Greetings fellow Steemians, Trend Setters, Tax Dodgers, Law followers, Rule breakers, Adepts, Students, Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am Steve Mason, aka The Hermetist. Joining Steemit today has been a great move so far! Truly I am impressed with what I have reviewed in the last couple hours, a good use of my Saturday night!

My plan in joining Steemit, is to share Higher Knowledge and True Health Knowledge, both of which are sorely lacking in todays inverted Society. I endeavour to always keep my posts positive, to attract the same in the replies I receive, in knowing that this is the way of Ascension, and all Truth is positive, no matter what devious Lies it uncovers, as long as the receiver of knowledge is polarized in the Human Emotional Spectrum of 'Excitement', or 'Love of All'.

Truth and Insight comes to me by way of connection to Source Energy through conscious meditation , DNA memory storage in my Family Bloodline, and actively researching, gathering and dissevering data objectively.

Just over 5 years ago, I had a true Spiritual/Emotional Awakening. The lights came on, my curious intellect skyrocketed, and I formulated my question - the One question that will carry me through all stages of Life, not just this one, and keep me on the right path:
"What is the Truth, in All things?"
Im happy to share with you that I have learned how to 'know' the Truth, how to separate the Truth from the Lie, which is common in todays Capitalist Corporate Controlled Conspiracy Circus!

Almost all my Higher Knowledge comes from Thoth/Hermes the Teacher of Mankind, directly or indirectly. If I don't cite a reference, Thoth is my default reference, and above Him, The Great Poemander, Watcher of Earth and humanity, One of 9 of the Lords of Fire.

From humble farm raised beginnings, my Life has been a Roller Coaster of Excitement and opportunity. Now, in the present, I am paying for my somewhat frivolous antics in my younger years, with serious health concerns, though mostly caused by false medical practices such as vaccination, antibiotics, fluoride, glyphosate toxicity, etc. This has led me on a personal quest for True Health knowledge over the past 15 years, during which I have learnt a great deal through the Hermetic Principle of Cause and Effect, including positive and negative aspects of Quantum Health Science; Emotional, Mental and Physical blocks, and lack of connection to Source Energy resulting in powerful Control Dramas or Energy Vampirism - the dark reality that has gripped Society. Much to heal and rebalance!

My purpose is Enlightenment and Ascension. My Method is Cooperative sharing, and the goal is greater prosperity for All.

Thank you for reading, and recognizing the Goodness in the world and within you.

In Truth,

Steve Mason
The HermetistIMG_0629.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I am posting about my Country and Life!
Regards,
@dieley

Thanks dieley, great to be here!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Nice to Meet you

welcome to steemit @consciousant, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome to steemit

Congratulations @consciousant! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @consciousant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68