Revolutionary Conscious Hip Hop Visionaries that have Promoted Alternative Currency for Years: Coming to Steemit Soon!

The Wandering Monks are one of my favorite Colorado Hip Hop groups. I had a radio show in college for local musicians and I had the pleasure of meeting Linguistory and MC AD and becoming friends with them. They have been promoting alternative currencies for years. We worked on a project called Mountain Hours and Peak Hours, which is a usury free currency system that was in place in certain towns in Colorado. They are new to the Crypto scene and we are excited to have them begin to explore the rabbit hole of the crypto world. Check out their music and show them some love. @Linguistory just joined Steemit last night, so let's give him a good Steemian welcome. Lots of love Y'all <3

Sort:  

Hey, I resonate with your vibe. I'm a conscious rapper, poet (and Waldorf Steiner school kindergarten teacher) looking to promote my spiritual music and blogs on Steemit.
I'm also looking for like-minded artists to include in my mixcloud compilations and like-minded people to blog about their projects.

Very nice!!! I love all of those things :) I am looking forward to checking out your music. Check out my friend @gentlesouljah he might be just what you at every looking for!

www.soundcloud.com/kevthepoet 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43