Re-introducing Conqueror Conqueror

Hi Steemians, Happy new year to you all. This year is going to be awesome,i just know. Anyways i will like to introduce myself,my name is Conqueror(people find the name strange or absurd) but seriously thats my real name not some guy name or something. My full name is Conqueror Conqueror!
I just clocked 24 on the 1st of January .
_20180102_081608.JPG
Am a fresh graduate from the University where i studied History and International studies. I love singing,dancing,travelling and working out(am addicted to this part)IMG_20171221_132459_196.jpg.
As at from August,i have been hearing alot about this platform from @samstickkz and @xpressng. After awhile i decided to join and here am i today.I like this platform because i believe i will be able to say most of the things i got on my mind that will benefit the world(lolzz).
Welcome to my world...i will be back soon,anticipate moi. I love you.IMG_20171118_091926.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on here dear.wish you an awesome time here.keep steeming

Tnx dear....am trusting to av a gud tym too.

Welcome man. I hope you can show my fat ass how to get in shape! :)

Thank you sir, we'll try our best.

Welcome aboard

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @conquerorsamson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice to meet you, @conquerorsamson! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome on board brother...

Please to meet you Conqueror Conqueror :-)

The feeling is mutual,Ma. thank you.

You're welcome to Steemit, a lovely platform. Feel free to upvote and follow me, thanks

Keep fit is good business. It is a part of living healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70