My Introduction to Steemit

Welcome! My name is Conor Badir, and I am from Nigeria. I am 25 years old and I work part-time in a restaurant. But my biggest passion is trading in cryptocurrencies. I have been interested in this field for a long time and constantly follow news and analyzes related to it. I aspire to become a professional trader and achieve great success in this field, taking advantage of the opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency market.

Besides, I would like to join Steemit to learn more about this rapidly changing world. Steemit is a social media platform based on blockchain technology, and I think it will be a great place to get new information, share my experiences, and connect with a wide community of people interested in cryptocurrencies. I hope Steemit will help me develop my skills and achieve my goals in the trading world.

I consider joining Steemit a great opportunity to grow and learn. By interacting with other users, I can exchange ideas and strategies, and get valuable advice from those with experience in the field. I am also interested in writing articles about my experiences and knowledge of cryptocurrencies, which can contribute to enriching the content available on the platform.

I believe that continuous learning and interaction with an active community of traders can make a huge difference in my professional journey. I am very much looking forward to starting this journey and engaging with the amazing Steemit community to achieve my goals and develop my trading skills.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46