Words of wisdom

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello der, My name is Connor O'grady . I am 100% irish on my stepmothers side. hqdefault.jpg
I am here to offer words of wisdom for the wee young folk. My writing will be a bit of tongue in cheek with a bit of hard truth.
P.S. If you don't know what "tongue in cheek is" it means sometimes I am full of blarney. If you dont know what that , drink more talks less.

Fill your drink and drink your fill

Sort:  

Aye, i be the young folk who need that ogrady wisdom. I just made my intro post. You should check it out and tell me what you think, even if it is tongue in cheek. 😂

Followed you and upvoted as well.

Http://www.steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jessienumb3rs/aint-nothin-to-it-but-to-do-it-hello-steemians

welcome connor-ogrady! Glad to see your here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42