About Myself

Hi, my name is Michael and
I´m new in the steemit communiny.

797_1069403608676_6153_n.jpg

I´m a 33 years old Computer Programmer living in Venezuela which is my birth place as well, regardless of the political and economic situation that the country its going through, I still consider it as my paradise in earth and the perfect place to live a happy life. (I have faith there´s going to be a political change in my country to make things better since everything at the moment is going to h... collapse ).

I lived in the U.S. for almost 10 years where I had my degree.

I work as a general manager at a Mall that has more than 300 stores ( it is my desk job) with a flexible schedule!

I´m also a Salsa Dance and fitness Instructor and I have my own accademy (this is the fun part of my life), I have been a salsa dancer for 23 years and I have actually more than 200 students learning and dancing every day.

I would love to share my life experience as well as usefull content with everybody and hopefully get to know outstanding and brilliant people.

I hope everybody likes my content, it will be a pleasure to meet you all!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44