You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself and tell me if you believe the Illuminati New World Order exists?

Hi! Just a guy who has forever known that we are being spoon fed is not the real meal. I am am artist and have my own art supply store at the confluence of two rivers here in Canada. I have always been a person who questions what I am being told. I am a non- conformist by nature and therefore have read extensively but it has been just in the last decade where I have started to make the connections. There are so many layers, interconnected subjects and mis-information (by design) that I, until recently have simply been reading and studying different subjects that fascinate me. They now do more than fascinate me. A few years ago I got involved in an on-line game called The Stone. I purchased it for my wife as it was advertised as a way for people to find their "Other". Someone, somewhere in the world had the same symbols given to them when they purchased the "game". What I quickly discovered was that it wasn't that at all. That was just a means to an end. What it really was, was an on-line puzzle that required you use the internet to solve an image. There were hundreds of puzzles found on a visual matrix that needed to be solved and remarkably they were all interconnected to tell a much larger story. Each puzzles' subject was one of real life mysteries and was designed to make you think outside the box. To make you look beyond the image you were looking at and discect it as would a good detective. It wasn't only what you saw that lead you in the right direction but what you didn't see. Anyways, this game had a profound affect on me. It made me look at the world around me in a whole different light. The game eventually went bankrupt before we could get to the final answer so a few of us decided we would offer our services to the originator and continue making the art and writing the answer pages for him. He agreed just as long as he "signed off" on each subject, answer page and image. A group of us did so and realized by doing this it allowed us to deconstruct a subject and create a final image and answer from the bottom up. This taught us to deconstruct what we saw in our everday lives from the bottom up as well. To dive deep below the surface of what was revealed to find the true meaning and eventual outcome. This is why I am not at all surprised to find out that the Media is in cahoots with one group over the other or that it may not matter at all if Trump or Clinton wins inNovember. I believe whole heartedly that the world is being controlled and manipulated by a few. They know the vast majority of people are too wrapped up in everyday life, sports, reality tv, poverty and a miriade of other reasons to even be aware they exist or that they are making the real decisions that determine how we live. I believe that Social Media has opened a door to the truth that can't be closed as it has revealed an ideology. Of course they control MSM so they use it to distract, confuse and lie but they also know they have to make in-roads into Social Media as well which they are clearly doing with Twitter and Google and Facebook. They aren't too concerned that they have been revealed as like I said, they are arrogant and control so much it will truly take a revolution of the mind and spirit to retake our lives. The Illuminati exist, no doubt. Perhaps their arrogance is because they believe they are on the road to victory because of Agenda 21. Sustainable Development is of course on the surface what every earth loving human would want. Clean air, clean water, etcetera, etcetra. The trouble is that it is a catch phrase (just like "Find your Other") that is designed to gather the masses for a cause that really doesn't exist. The real outcome for them is ultimate control. Just as in the Twilight Zone episode where the aliens came to earth "To Serve Man" it depends on whose definition of Sustainable Development you are using and more imortantly how it is achieved and of course with which side dish Man will be served with. All this being said, I'm sure I haven't a real clue as to what is really going on. It could be far more complex than this old Canadian can fathom or it might be exactly as it seems. I was always dumbstruck how people didn't understand Obama when he said he was going to radically transform America. I was told long ago that when someone reveals their true nature to you, believe them the first time. Believe the Illuminati when they tell you what their agenda is. Believe the politicians when an apparent gaff reveals their true nature.
I'm looking forward to reading other peoples thoughts and experiences and I apologize for the length of my first post.
Confluent1

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy my book man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46