Pardon me- I forgot to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have been posting on Steemit for over a month but I never introduced myself to the community.

My name is Michael Alexander and I am originally from the twin island Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.

image

However I currently live in the British Virgin Islands
where I have been for the past eight years. I love the island life.
I am happily married with three boys who are a handful.

I am usually stuck in the office doing accounts receivables but every now and then the job allows me to see places like these

Leaving Anguilla via speed boat
image

First time in Nevis
image

Marriott Frigate Bay St Kitts
image

I look forward to making more friends on Steemit so say hi anytime.

Sort:  

Welcome, Michael! One of my brothers lived in Trinidad Tobago for a couple of years... it seams like such a beautiful place! Now you live in the Virgin Islands!? What a life! I'm seriously jealous. Well, I'm new here myself and I'm excited to see how it all works out. Best of luck on your adventures! Here's a follow.

Thanks Joshua, the islands are a beautiful place to be...thanks for the follow

Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

Nice photos. Looks like an amazing place.

Welcome to Steemit, @computing21!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32