You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, finding your passion, and who wants to start a Steemit Book Club?

Hi, Neil!

Great to have you here. The book club is a great idea!

I think the big question everyone is too afraid to ask (except me) : "When can I buy your next book with Steem dollars (or even any of your older ones)?"

Sort:  

As Michaellamden68 put it, brilliant. The elusive obvious. On it!

It's intuitively obvious to the most casual observer.

Welcome; what a brilliant suggestion!!

Meanwhile, the son of Michael Jackson already went 15th year ...
The young man is tired of bullying classmates in all schools where he studied, on behalf of his father. And he called his blanket. The child has changed its name to Bigi.

Read other interesting stories on my blog
https://steemit.com/@konstplus

Dude, you already have a (-1) rep. I don't feel like flagging you because it would be brutal on your (lack of a) future Steemit experience, but you really need to stop spamming your promotional link where it isn't remotely on topic. I strongly suggest you remove this comment before someone else who has less self-restraint than I do comes across it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35