You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself properly - Hi Steem

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

that sounds wicked! check out my video, i tryed to explain my idea of how to tag info and how to order the stuff i want to do in the future, i would like to do interviews with people doing great projects, Art and music is a big section, check it out and hopefully we can do something in the future x :) x

That's an amazing project ! would love to participate in the futur, i love the idea of connecting all the knowledge together. Let me know when and keep me posted about the evolution of your project ! I look forward reading your next posts. Peace. CS

its worked out kinda funny, because ive avoided doing my personal post because i wanted to make the project real first, so i go the account @theknowledgebank but for some reason it just wouldn't let me post on there so i thought it was a sign from the universe to do it myself first, and build the knowledge bank organically. I know loads of interesting people who i would like to interview so slowly they are getting there accounts activated so should build nicely..... but need to work out how to streem line it as i need to do it all round the kids... but i'm on it ;)
so on here im going to post everything i can and see what happens

I will be there to read your next posts :) I will send you feedback on them. Have fun doing this. and let's keep in touch. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55