You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shalom Steemit! I'm Juniel, a College Instructor

Hi Juniel how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

I'm very pumped up of your message @communicasound. Thank you for your encouragement. And I'm definitely willing to have affliations with you. Shalom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03