You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How's your night friends?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi how are you? My night is pretty cool actually what about yours? ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

I'm glad, of course I'll follow you dear friend, greetings from Mexico

Cool i look forward reading your next posts. i'm glad to connect and i hope to discover more than photos of you (even if they are amazing) in the futur posts. Posts about Mexico or about your job would be nice as well to understand who you really are beside this dreamy beautiful girl. Peace and greetings to Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52