You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF (Job or Parent?) - Part 3

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Hi @communicasound!
Thank you for coming, comment, follow and vote.
I'll come to your account.

I'll write and post more,
Hope you will come again and help me more in increasing my steemit blog

Great :) i'm really happy to connect with you and thank you for your kind words. I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89