You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Yourself Post - Happy To Be In This Wonderful Place With All Of You!

Hi Sharon how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Many thanks @communicasound! I appreciate your comments! Very kind, indeed!

I am also very interested in discussing music with you. Not included in my Intro is that I am a musician. "Jammer" is a more precise description. I play piano, keyboard, organ, bass and any percussion.

I notice you are educate and teach music for free! What a marvelous gift you are giving to your students! I will Follow you, check your work and comment!

Meanwhile, if you haven't done so yet, please check out #newbieresteemday.

@davemccoy, a leader in this community states, "We are a group of people that care that newbies feel welcome and get the help they need to manage their way through the complicated maze of Steemit.

Our goal is to help them transition by giving them the tools, advice, and attention that they need early in their life here."

Look forward to chatting more! Thank you again!

A member for a few days and already spreading the word to others about our #newbieresteemday initiative. 😉

Your're welcome :) i'm really happy to connect with you and thank you for your kind words. It's awesome how many instruments you play. I personally play guitar, piano, keyboard, synths, bass and MPC :) I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. And i will check out your group for sur. Peace. CS

Holy smokies, @communicasound! You are truly talented - and to think you are willing to share the "How to Play" with the rest of the world, is HUGE!!!!

Haha thank you i really appreciate it. This school takes me a lot of time to manage on all the social networks but my best reward is to know that some people are learning and having fun with music :) Anyway, i'm happy to connect with you. Really good vibes on your side. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34