I made a 360 degree Video to give thanks to my first 20 followers

Hey I'm so grateful for the support from the Steemit community. Here is a 360 degree video. You can use gear vr, or what ever app you use to view 360 degree videos. Please follow and upvote this post. I would really like to make shout out videos for everyone on Steemit full time. So please Upvote , resteem and follow me. Lets see how I can make your name in a 360 degree video.

Sort:  

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou
P.s cool video

You're a great guy @commentor. I wish a nothing but success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47