Bringing the Real to Steemit "A Black Lives Matter Poem"

In light of whats going on in the United States, I've decided to bring inspiration to Steemit. We post about substance, I didn't see any posts about Virginia . Filmed in Mississippi by myself. I present a tribute to Blacklivesmatter. I'm hoping for healing in our nation.

Sort:  

Hi!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

I'm into many aspects social media. I do a little bit of everything.

Hello and welcome! I am new here as well and look forward to connecting with people here. Looks like you will have good content coming soon.

Welcome Commentor to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks will do

Nice work! 👏🏻 Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47